What will happen if my account is suspended?

#1

Once the account is suspended, all deployments are stopped and deleted, and all devices are removed from rapyuta.io completely. Since the deletion of resources is irreversible, the deployments and devices cannot be restored. Consequently, you will lose any information, like logs, associated with those resources.